Big K.R.I.T. Reveals Release Date for New Mixtape

BigK_R_I_T_-K_R_I_T

Big K.R.I.T. took to Twitter today to announce the release date for his upcoming mixtape, K.R.I.T. The free project will drop in two days, on April 10th. “K.R.I.T.” stands for “King Remebered in Time,” a name that shows the rapper’s desire to go down as one of the rap greats. If this tape can match his older music, there is no doubt it could eventually go down as a classic. Support one of the artists keeping hip-hop alive by downloading K.R.I.T. on April 10th, and be sure to check out KRIT’s older music if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

