King Remebered in Time – Big K.R.I.T.

BigK_R_I_T_-K_R_I_T

Big K.R.I.T. dropped his self-titled mixtape today. It is his first full project since the release his debut album, Live from the Underground, which was released last June. K.R.I.T. is his 11th mixtape and 7th project in the last 3 years. In other words, he puts out a ton of quality music. I haven’t listened to the whole tape yet, but what I’ve heard so far has been pretty promising. The previously released tracks, R.E.M. and Shine on (feat. Bun B), were great also. I will probably be posting a review of the mixtape in the next couple days, but in the meantime listen for yourself below.

Listen on LiveMixtapes: http://www.livemixtapes.com/player.php?album_id=21536

One thought on “King Remebered in Time – Big K.R.I.T.

  1. Pingback: Music Review: Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time | STACKS Magazine

Leave a Reply

