Indicud – Kid Cudi

indicud

Kid Cudi’s new album, Indicud, officially released today. Yes I am aware that it leaked a few weeks ago, but I didn’t want to download it yet out of respect for Cudi. I encourage everyone to buy the album and support a true artist. I have only gotten a chance to listen to a little bit of the album yet, and I like what I’ve heard but it hasn’t sounded to me like it can match the original Man on the Moon. I’m still hopeful though that as I listen to more of the songs, it will bring back that old Cudi feel.

One thought on “Indicud – Kid Cudi

  1. Pingback: Kid Cudi lyrics and news

Leave a Reply

