My Soul (prod. Judge) – Huey Mack

Huey Mack released this new song and video yesterday. I have been loving Huey’s music lately, and this track got me even more hooked. It is very meaningful and inspirational. I thought Huey did an awesome job slowing it down on the first verse and the chorus and then changing the pace for a faster second verse.. He also does a great job matching his flow to the beat, which samples Fall Out Boy’s Save Rock and Roll. Judge handled the production. No download link yet, but I will update you guys if I find one.

One thought on “My Soul (prod. Judge) – Huey Mack

  1. Pingback: New Video: TJ Hickey (@tj_hickey) featuring Huey Mack (@hueymack) “Stay The Night” [Prod. Louis Bell] | Jessie Spencer's Blogspot

Leave a Reply

