XXL Freshmen Cypher Episode 3 – Dizzy Wright x Logic x Angel Haze

xxl-freshmen-2013-cover1

I missed this one when it dropped three days ago, but had to post it after I heard it. Dizzy Wright spit an insane verse with lyrics as real as anyone’s. Logic is my favorite freshman, and I was a little disappointed that he just used one of his verses from War Vet (his Rack City remix). But, he did add a couple extra lines at the end, that song was sick, and I’m sure there is some unbelievable new music on the way from Logic (Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever will be released on May 7). I haven’t listened to a lot of Angel Haze in the past, but I might have to start; she had the best wordplay on this particular cypher in my opinion. Check it out for yourself at the link below.

Listen to the XXL Freshmen Cyphers: http://www.xxlmag.com/news/2013/04/2013-xxl-freshmen-cyphers-episode-3/

One thought on “XXL Freshmen Cypher Episode 3 – Dizzy Wright x Logic x Angel Haze

  1. Pingback: XXL Freshmen 2013 Mixtape | ILLogicalHipHop

Leave a Reply

