Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever – Logic


Today we finally get to hear Logic’s newest mixtape, Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever. It is his fourth mixtape, and the third in the Young Sinatra series. I have only gotten to hear the first couple tracks, plus the leaks, but it is already the best mixtape released so far this year in my opinion. Logic’s combination of lyricism, flow, wordplay, mainstream appeal, and the production on his songs is unmatched in the game today. Welcome to Forever features Trinidad James, Dizzy Wright, Jon Bellion, Kid Ink, Jhene Aiko, and C. Dot Castro. In some ways I wish there were fewer features so we could have more of just Logic, but I guess I should be happy that Logic is getting big enough to work with some of these bigger artists. There are several producers on the project, including Don Cannon and Visionary Music Group’s 6ix. The tape is really art, and I can’t wait to hear the whole thing and will have it on repeat for weeks to come.

Listen and Download on HotNewHipHop: